WHYs, WHATs, and HOWs


Live FREE Masterclass with IRINA KAZAKEVIC



Thursday, October 19
4 PM Pacific Time
6 PM Central Time
7 PM Eastern Time

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you


  • 1

    Why yoga is an effective tool to help children thrive

    It is scientifically proven that yoga is good for us. Join me and learn the 3 steps that I apply to teaching yoga to children to help them behave better, become emotionally stable, release stress and get better grades at school.

  • 2

    Three key yoga practices, plus two additional ones to quickly shift the way children feel and behave

    You don't have to do 108 yoga poses with children to get the result you want. A few effective techniques can do the trick! In this Masterclass you will learn how to plan 4-part children's yoga lessons and how to organize them into thematic units.

  • 3

    When and how to use yoga practices with children to see the change you want

    You might think you don't have time in your busy schedule to do yoga with children, or maybe you think you're not qualified. Join me for this Masterclass and find out how easy it is to incorporate yoga in children's everyday life.

Irina Kazakevic

Share this page with your friends...

  • Downloadable Resources

    Attend this training and download resources that you can use the same day!

WARNING: This training is packed with practical tools and ideas that you can use right away. There are limited spots available and space will fill up fast so
register now to avoid missing out!

Claim your spot below and get the yoga tools you need!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you